Reviews

Stephanie
9/26/2018
Great food fast delivery
shakil
9/21/2018
Food was good. But slow service
Jen
9/17/2018
Love the food. Always fresh and value excellent.
Jen
9/2/2018
Great Chinese food in Longwood.. always fresh and fast.
Janice
9/1/2018
This was my second order from King's Wok and both times my food has been fantastic!! It was easy to place and pay for our order online and it was ready to pick up when we arrived. The price can't be beat for the quality and amount of food received! Drove past two other Chinese Restaurants to get to King's Wok and it was worth it. I'll be back for more!! :)
Michael
8/26/2018
The food is always good, he but the reason I gave 4 stars is because every time the delivery driver comes to the door, he has automatically waits with his hand out, like I better give him a tip. One time I thought I tipped on my card and he was arguing with me that I needed to give him a tip. I always tip, but I honestly didn't want to give him anything because his customer service skills are definitely lacking.
Brian
8/12/2018
Very little pork in the pork fried rice
Karem
7/21/2018
Wonderful all around!
erin
7/3/2018
Everything tasted great!! The soups were hot and yummy. We live down the road and are lucky we live so close to chinese food that we really like.
Candice
7/2/2018
Always yummy and fresh. Never skimpy lots of food and deliveryman fast.
Lynne
5/24/2018
food was, as always, excellent and the delivery was super fast and not expensive!
Nicole
5/22/2018
Food is always fast & fresh. Steamed dumplings are the best & the wonton soup is so yummy.
Bonnie
4/19/2018
King Wok is always consistent and I have been going there for about 3 years. The food is flavorful and the egg rolls are very good.
Sharron
4/2/2018
Fast delivery
Dominic
4/2/2018
Awesome fast and delicious!!!
Kristine
3/26/2018
Best Chinese in Town!!!!!
Candi
3/20/2018
Their food is always amazing!
Kristine
3/16/2018
The food is always great from them!!!! Best Chinese around!!!!!
Bart
3/16/2018
Online menu has no option for white rice, but staff does read the notes if you make your request there. Sweet and Sour Chicken was good, as was Pineapple Chicken. The Bourbon Chicken had great flavor, but the chicken pieces were a little tough and chewy on this visit.
Erin
3/9/2018
food was super hot and yummy!
Penelope
2/27/2018
My order was ready when I got there. The food was nice and hot. It was a lot of food for the price. And did I tell you the food was good.
Maria
2/12/2018
Good food was all good
AMY
2/9/2018
Always happy with the food and service I get here
Coda
2/8/2018
Really good food, maybe a little to much sauce for my liking. But it was really good food.
Prudence
2/4/2018
Always a delicious please to get lunch
Kenneth
2/2/2018
The food is always great and the order is always correct .
Mike
1/27/2018
best food in longwood/ altamonte
Amanda
1/25/2018
Ordered extra hoy general tso's. It was not spicy at all.
ROBERT
1/22/2018
great food always great and always enough
Megan
1/19/2018
Food was delicious and big portions. I wish there was a delivery time estimate but other than that very happy. Will order again.
Jacqueline
1/14/2018
The Driver/Delivery Man was much less cranky than the first time. Reason I decided to give tip in cash... Food was really good. Order came quickly. Only complaint...hot mustard packets for the egg rolls? FYI...egg rolls were really good the second time heated. Note to self when having parties!
Niki
1/12/2018
Great
Sam
1/11/2018
Best Chinese takeout food in Seminole County
Julie
1/1/2018
The BEST take out around!!! I love them!!
Denise
12/28/2017
Great food! Arrived hot and plenty of it.
Joshua
12/27/2017
Food was delicious and delivery was fast. Restaurant very accommodating to our requests.
Francisco
11/9/2017
Rivs were out of this world but the fried rice was totally under flavored
Kenneth
11/9/2017
The food is always prepared perfectly. Order is always complete and the food is excellent, especially the Hot and Sour soup.
Joshua
11/2/2017
fast service, nice delivery driver, tasty food!
Ashley
10/21/2017
Order was correct. Food was still hot. Happy customer!
Devonte
10/19/2017
bomb as fuck
Alisa
10/18/2017
Very good food
Jacinda
10/16/2017
Sauce portions were small but food was so good!
Annette
10/15/2017
Fresh food 🥘 very good
Lori
10/9/2017
Always amazing i feel like anything you will order is delicious
Christine
9/30/2017
The spicy garlic chicken was a huge disappointment. I ordered very spicy and it was sweet.
Dayna
9/22/2017
Quality food always.
shleen
9/21/2017
Great food ! large shrimp
Any questions please call us.